A reason to beat you

03/11/2010

Flat mate A: “Today I read that it has just been published the first book about emo people”
Flat mate B: “What is emo?”
Flat mate A to me: “I think you are a kind of emo…”
Me: “I am not emo!”
Flat mate B: “What is emo?”
Flat mate A: “Yes, you are. Always a kind of sad … you just need a couple of piercings…”
Me: “I am not EMO!”
Flat mate B: “What is emo?”
Flat mate A: “You are”
Me: “Only because I wear black it doesnt’ mean I am emo!”
Flat mate B: “What is emo?”
Flat mate A: “I also read that metal guys beat emo people”
Me: “Yes, but I am not… ”
Flat mate A: “You are. And I am metal. I will punch you”.

Leave a Reply

